• Poet X

    Poet X
    Unity Wellington Stock : 0
    ISBN: 9781405291460
    Title: Poet X
    Author: ACEVEDO ELIZABETH

    A powerful novel with an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of The Hate U Give and Sarah Crossan's One.

    Xiomara has always kept her words to herself. When it comes to standing her ground in her Harlem neighbourhood, she lets her fists and her fierceness do the talking. But X has secrets - her feelings for a boy in her bio class, and the notebook full of poems that she keeps under her bed. And a slam poetry club that will pull those secrets into the spotlight. Because in spite of a world that might not want to hear her, Xiomara refuses to stay silent.


    Format: Paperback
    Price: $23.00
    add to cart